ENERGYbits Giveaway WINNER!

When I first heard about ENERGYbits I was curious and wanted to know if it was something that would work for me. I’m thankful that I was given the opportunity to try them out because after using them a few times, I can say they are the real deal! They powered me through my long runs and on my last TOUGH 10K trail race. ENERGYbits are a great way to fuel up naturally and I will definitely be using them in the future!

Since I had such a great experience, I’m excited for someone else to try ENERGYbits for themselves! For my giveaway, I thought it would be fun to choose my winner from my now empty (insert sad face) ENERGYbits travel tin. All entries were written on GREEN bits of paper, put in the tin, shaken and one name was randomly drawn.

So without further adieu, the WINNER of my ENERGYbits sample giveaway is:

ENERGYbitswinner

Winner

Congrats Chris! I will be contacting you shortly and your sample of ENERGYbits will be on its way! Enjoy and let us know how you like them!

Thanks to everyone who entered! If you would like more information about ENERGYbits, please visit their website: ENERGYbits.com

Disclaimer: I was offered a sample of ENERGYbits and was asked to review their product. All opinions are my own. ENERGYbits are only available at ENERGYbits.com and Jonathan (their Community Manager) has shared with me that he’d be happy to connect anyone with a current ambassador to share a discount on a bag of bits, or for more info on their sample program, you can email him at: jlevitt@energybits.com

Leave a Reply

